ARANY Direct Member

2060 auto parts

2060 Auto Parts

Michael Serwacki Jr.
Michaels2060autoparts@gmail.com
2060 William Street, Buffalo, NY 14206
716-894-2060

AandP

A & P Auto Parts Rochester, Inc.

William Abold
apautobilly@earthlink.net
2384 Creek Road, Palmyra, NY 14522
315-597-9800

AandP

A & P Auto Parts, Inc

William Abold
apautobilly@earthlink.net
8572 Brewerton Road, Cicero, NY 13039
315-699-4000

A-Automotive

A Automotive Inc

Kevin Maytum
aautomotive@fairpoint.net
6251 Honeysette Road, Mayville, NY 14757
716-753-2367

APLUS

A Plus Auto Salvage

Damion Petz
apiiautoparts@aim.com
548 W Hoffman Ave, Lindenhurst, NY 11757
631-226-0404

APLUS

A Plus Auto Salvage,Inc

Albert Simeone
jr@aplususedautoparts.net
640 West Hoffman Ave Lindenhurst NY 11757
(631) 226-0580

AALCO Auto Parts

Aalco

Allen Lang
aalcoauto@yahoo.com
50 Creek Road Poughkeepsie NY 12601
(845) 452-0877

ARANY Member Icon

Ace Auto World, Inc.

Joseph McNicholas
Aceautojoe@gmail.com
1335 Castelton Ave. Staten Island NY 10310
(718) 448-5900

ARANY Member Icon

Act Auto Wrecking Corp.

Chris Simeone
actauto2003@yahoo.com
650 W. Hoffman Ave Lindenhurst NY 11757
(631) 225-5865

Alliance Logo

Alliance Auto Parts

Salvatore Ingardia
sal@allianceautoparts.com
50-16 72 St Woodside NY 11377
(718) 672-3800

ARANY Member Icon

BiCounty Auto & Truck Salvage Corp

Kenneth Hillman
bicountyauto@aol.com
1 McAdam Street Bayshore NY 11706
(631) 968-5700

ARANY Member Icon

Buffalo Auto Wrecking Inc

John Adornetto
buffautowrecking@aol.com
229 Hertel Ave Buffalo NY 14207
(716) 873-3699

ARANY Member Icon

Buffalo Core Supply

Marshall Knopf
marshallknopf@gmail.com
42 selkirk st. Buffalo NY 14210
(716) 342-2079

ARANY Member Icon

C & H Salvage Corp

Joe Innamorato
candh@frontiernet.net
2837 New York 207 Campbell Hall
(845) 427-2147

ARANY Member Icon

Cahill's

Tim Cahill
timcahill.cahillsgarage@gmail.com
PO Box 103 Hoosick NY 12089
(518) 686-4481

ARANY Member Icon

Central Auto Recycling Inc

Joe Simon
sales@centralautorecycling.com
1807 Erie Boulevard West Syracuse NY 13204
(315) 468-3454

ARANY Member Icon

Central City Auto Parts

Pat Marra
pat@centralcity.cc
100 Breckheimer Road PO Box 745
(315) 668-3533

Cornell's Logo

Cornell's Used Auto Parts, LLC.

Casey Cornell
cuap@verizon.net
62 South Greenfield Road Greenfield Ctr. NY 12833
(518) 893-0151

ARANY Member Icon

Dumbleton Used Auto Parts, Inc

Dennis Dumbleton
dendumbleton@rochester.rr.com
7223 Morrow Rd. Pavilion NY 14525
(585) 584-3458

ARANY Member Icon

Dunston Bros. Inc

Syd Dunston
syd5391@yahoo.com
2468 Delaware Tpke Voorheesville NY 12186
(518) 768-2205

ARANY Member Icon

Dutcher's Inc.

Greg Dutcher
Salvagezx6r@live.com
4495 Cramer Rd Morrisville NY 13408
(315) 684-9212

ARANY Member Icon

Edward Arnold Scrap Processors Inc

Edward Arnold
eas2@arnoldscrap.com
2216 Angling Road Corfu
(585) 762-9080

erie vo-vo

Erie VO-VO Inc

Jack JOHNSON
jackj@erievovo.com
PO Box 67 Whitesboro NY 13416
(315) 736-8215

ARANY Member Icon

Fred's Used Auto Parts

Fred Knopp
fred@fredsautoparts.com
2541 County Route 7 Oswego NY 13126
(315) 343-2064

Fenix parts

Gary's U-Pull-It (Fenix Parts)

Steve Barkwell
stevebarkwell@fenixparts.com
230 Colesville Road Binghamton NY 13904
(800) 449-4279

ARANY Member Icon

Goldwing Saab Parts

Eric Stooks
saab@nnymail.com
PO Box 315 Hastings
(315) 668-5800
ARANY Member Icon

Hardys Auto Parts LLC

Carrie Isabelle
hardysautoparts@gmail.com
1159 County Route 17 Bernhards Bay NY 13028
(315) 675-3006

ARANY Member Icon

Harmony Auto Parts Inc

Brian Jordan
bjordan@harmonyautoparts.com
5130 Rt 474 Ashville NY 14710
(716) 763-9957

ARANY Member Icon

Hilltop Auto Salvage, Inc

Michael Marcantonio
hilltopAP@aol.com
4157 Boston Road Bronx NY 10466
(718) 324-0706

ARANY Member Icon

Islip Car & Truck Recycling, Inc

Joe Mammolito
heatkar@aol.com
20 Moffitt Blvd Islip NY 11751
(631) 277-2100

ARANY Member Icon

J.B. Car Services Inc

Edwin Brockett
j.b.carservices@yahoo.com
241 Flatbush Road West Coxsackie NY 12192
(518) 756-2191

ARANY Member Icon

Keegan Bros., Inc.

Mary Cavagnaro
sales@keeganautoparts.com
PO Box 426 Kinderhook NY 12106
(518) 758-6565

ARANY Member Icon

Lake Auto Parts Inc.

Phillip Heitmann
phil@lakeautoparts.com
503 Shauber Road Ballston Lake NY 12019
(518) 399-9797

ARANY Member Icon

LKQ Broadway

Roberto Valle
dawied@lkqcorp.com
1572 US Route 9 Stuyvesant NY 12173
(518) 799-2245

ARANY Member Icon

LKQ Buffalo

Larry Higgins
Lhiggins@lkqcorp.com
2871 Broadway Suite 500
(716) 541-6189

ARANY Member Icon

Marks Auto Parts

Dan Marks
dan@marksautoparts.com
PO Box 72 Buffalo NY 14240
(716) 896-1616

ARANY Member Icon

Matt's Used Auto Parts

Matt Ticcony
moparmatt0@aol.com
58 Honeywell Lane Hyde Park
(845) 471-2377

ARANY Member Icon

Metalico

David DelBianco
ddelbianco@metalico.com
1515 Scottsville Rd. Rochester NY 14623
(585) 683-3953

ARANY Member Icon

Middle Country Auto Wreckers

Sal Palacino
mcawcds1@aol.com
1379 Middle Country Road Centereach NY 11720
(631) 698-1550

ARANY Member Icon

Nationwide Used Auto Parts

Mostafa Azatullah
nationwideusedautoparts.acc@gmail.com
8 Laura Lane PO Box 71 Central Valley NY 10917
(845) 827-5507

ARANY Member Icon

Northside Salvage Yard Inc

Joe Sebastian
joe@iwantscrap.com
954 Linden Avenue East Rochester NY 14445
(585) 381-9667

ARANY Member Icon

Nuwer's Auto Parts, Inc.

Don Nuwer
nuwerautoparts@gmail.com
7178 Vermont Hill Road Holland NY 14080
(716) 537-2800

ARANY Member Icon

Peconic Auto Wreckers, Inc

Anthony Vecchio
peconicautowreckers@gmail.com
196A Montauk Hwy PO Box 39 Speonk NY 11972
(631) 325-0022

ARANY Member Icon

Plan It Used Auto & Truck Parts

Tony Dawson
tdawson@planitsalvage.com
274 Greenfield Ave. Ballston Spa NY 12020
(518) 885-5977

ARANY Member Icon

Pond Hill Road Salvage

Robert Koenig
junkyard12147@gmail.com
801 Pond Hill Road Rensselaerville NY 12147
(518) 797-3413

ARANY Member Icon

Post Bros Auto Parts Inc

Christian Coutu
jami@postbrothers.parts
8006 Rt 9W Catskill
(518) 943-4800

ARANY Member Icon

Praxair Distribution Inc

Travis Willette
travis_willette@praxair.com
120 Railroad Ave Albany
(518) 491-7019

ARANY Member Icon

Ray Lantz Garage

Sherry Russell
lantzautoparts@stny.rr.com
PO Box 193 Maine NY 13802
(607) 862-3350

ARANY Member Icon

Redl's Auto Parts Inc

David Redl
redls.auto@gmail.com
2 Sedgewick Road Poughkeepsie NY 12603
(845) 452-7715

ARANY Member Icon

Rubicon Recycling Inc.

Richard Destito
rdestito@rubiconrecycling.com
7895 Tannery Road Rome
(315) 337-2233

ARANY Member Icon

RVRR Enterprises Inc. D/B/A Saw Mill Auto

Ron Maio
rmsawmillparts@gmail.com
12 Worth Street Yonkers
(914) 968-8276

ARANY Member Icon

Slate Valley Automotive LLC

William Bishop
slatevalleyautomotive@gmail.com
7311 State Route 22 Granville NY 12832
(518) 642-3167

spechts

Specht's Auto Recycling Corp

Randy Specht
rebeccaspecht@yahoo.com
102 Covered Bridge Road Warwick
(845) 986-1052

Tolpas

Tolpa's Auto Parts

Bill Tolpa
bill@tolpas.com
10729 French Rd Remsen NY 13438
(315) 831-3886

ARANY Member Icon

U-Pull U-Save Auto Parts Inc

Dan Abold
dan_abold6@yahoo.com
7030 Myers Road East Syracuse NY 13057
(315) 656-7533

ARANY Member Icon

Vince's Auto Wrecking

Vince Rastelli
vincesauto@aol.com
8440 Akron Road Lockport NY 14094
(716) 434-6238

Vince's U Pull it

Vince's U-Pull-It

Vincent Surace
vincesupullit@centralny.twcbc.com
8659 Old River Rd Marcy
(315) 768-9265

Wahl to Wahl

Wahl to Wahl Auto

Anthony Wahl
anthony.wtwap@gmail.com
568 State Hwy 166 Cooperstown NY 13326
(607) 286-7322

ARANY Member Icon

Wilbert's Lakeside

Rick Wilbert
rick.wilbert@wilbertsinc.com
6333 Lakeside Road Ontario NY 14519
(315) 524-8800

 Wilberts Upull

Wilbert's U-Pull It

Ron Wilbert
ron.wilbert@wilbertsinc.com
4936 State Rte. 104 Williamson NY 14589
(315) 589-2222

Wilberts Upull

Wilbert's U-Pull It of Bath

Eric Wilbert
eric.wilbert@wilbertsinc.com
7992 B State Route 415 Bath
(607) 776-7662

Wilberts Upull

Wilbert's U-Pull It of Buffalo

Eric Wilbert
eric.wilbert@wilbertsinc.com
550 Pound Road Elma
(716) 652-1651

Wilberts

Wilbert's, Inc.

Todd Lewis
lauren.ortiz@wilbertsinc.com
1272 Salt Road Webster NY 14580
(585) 872-1540

ARANY Associate Member

Alta

Alta Equipment Company

Anne Jackson
anne.jackson@altg.com
5985 Court Street Road Syracuse
(315) 565-5761

car-part-logo

Car-Part.com

Roger Schroder
tradeshows@car-part.com
1980 Highland Pike Ft. Wright KY 41017
(859) 344-1925

EFK

Eifert French & Ketchum

Fred Greenfield
fgreen@efk.com
330 Fifth Ave Pelham NY 10803
(914) 738-4011

HFC

Haylor Freyer & Coon

Mike Alexander
malexander@haylor.com
231 Salina Medows Pkwy PO Box 4743 Syracuse
(315) 451-1500

Junk_Car_Medics

Junk Car Medics

Felix Maxwell
junkcarmedics@gmail.com
P.O. Box 64002 Rochester NY 14624
(888) 205-8652

ARANY Member Icon

Keystone Alliance Insurance Services, LLC.

Scott Romano
scott@keystonealliance.net
PO Box 139 Spring City
(610) 792-5353

ARANY Member Icon

PMR INC

Chrysten Newton
chrysten@pmrcc.com
4640 Boulevard de la Grande-Allee Boisbriand QC J7H 1S7 Canada
(450) 420-7361

ARANY Member Icon

Rebuilders Automotive Supply

Marcy King
mking@coresupply.com
1650 Flat River Rd Coventry
(401) 822-3030

ARANY Member Icon

Techemet Inc

Darren Scott
dscott@techemet.co
343 Neptune Crescent London ON N6M1A9 Canada
(519) 919-7354

Tracey Road Equipment

Tracey Road Equipment

Dick Ridings
dridings@traceyroad.com
6803 Manlius Center Rd East Syracuse NY 13057
(315) 437-1471

URG

United Recyclers Group

Donald Porter
Dporter@u-r-g.com
1500 W. University Ave Suite 111 Georgetown
(303) 367-4391

ARANY Member Icon

USA Core Supply

Milton Westgate
usacoresupply@aol.com
89 Chipaway Rd East Freetown MA 2717
(508) 763-0060

ARANY Member Icon

Brown's Auto Salvage

Mark Brown
mark@brownsautosalvage.com
170 Depot Terrace PO Box 275 Bomoseen VT 5732
(800) 660-4290

ARANY Member Icon

Hotlines

betsy@hotlinesinc.com
427 E Kanesville Blvd #403 Council Bluffs IA 51503